[TRANS] 2015 NÜYOU Singapore Jan Issue

3


[TRANS] 2015 Jessica @ NUYOU Singapore Jan Issue || Trans: hyori_sunie || Reposted: sweetdelight418@twitter


Another incident whereby I was greatly impressed with her professionalism was it is no group wasn’t a happy one, but she had only good things to say about her former group. She said,

“I learnt a lot when I was part of the group. The key to the group’s success was the impeccable teamwork. I have a fantastic team with me, they keep me passionate with whatever I’m doing now”

-o-o-o-

SweetDelight@2016

Leave a Reply

